Stamp News

ASDA announces several changes in board of directors

ASDA announces several changes in board of directors

The American Stamp Dealers Association announced Dec. 16, 2021, several changes to its board of directors.

Irv Miller has assumed duties as ASDA president, and Scott Shaulis is now serving as vice president. Miller and Shaulis were serving as vice president and secretary, respectively.

Tracy Carey, formerly one of the five ASDA directors, is the new secretary. Charles Epting was elected by the ASDA board to replace Carey as a director.

Tami Jackson continues in her role as treasurer. The other four directors on the ASDA board are Mike Eastick, Eric Jackson, Bob Prager and Mark Reasoner.

These changes were necessitated following the Nov. 23, 2021, death of ASDA president Stanley M. PillerStamps USPS. An obituary for Mr. Piller was published in the Dec. 27, 2021, issue of Forever Stamp Store’s Stamp News.

Connect withForever Stamp Store’s Stamp News:

Sign up for our newsletter
Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Description
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
  • Attributes
  • Add to cart
Click outside to hide the comparison bar
Compare ×
Let's Compare! Continue shopping